Losing Sleep - Fear of Missing Out


So excited to announce Kingston emo-punk Losing Sleep’s debut full length Fear Of Missing Out. Produced by Bob Cooper (Nai Harvest, Self Defense Family) and mastered by Alan Douches (Brand New, Saves The Day, Converge), Fear of Missing Out is the follow-up to the band's release with T-Shirt Weather. For fans of the Saves The Day and early Taking Back Sunday.

Check out the video for "People in Glass Houses Sink Ships" here.

Vinyl available via Beach Community Records here.

CD available via Failure by Design Records here.


1. One Year of Winter
2. People in Glass Houses Sink Ships
3. Hesitate to Call
4. Never Told You
5. Meet Me in Agloe
6. Duke City Flowers
7. Give Her Hell From Us
8. Tin Can Telephone
9. Out of State Plates
10. Holden
11. I Wrote Off My Tape Deck